Vereine des BTB

Bernauer Lauffreunde René Exner
Hermann-Löns 2
16321 Bernau
E-Mail: rene.exner@googlemail.com
Tel.:
Mobil:
Fax:
DLRG Luckenwalde Jörg Popke
Felgentreuerstr. 5
14943 Luckenwalde
E-Mail: popkedlrg@googlemail.com
Tel.: (03371) 61 19 20
Mobil:
Fax:
ESV 49 e.V. Angermünde Lutz Greulich
Richtstr. 3
16278 Angermünde
E-Mail: lutz-greulich@web.de
Tel.:
Mobil:
Fax:
Eberswalder Schwimmverein Andreas Saremba
Am Krausenberg 12
16230 Chorin
E-Mail: hanna05081@aol.com
Tel.: +49 3336 45 07 21
Mobil: +49 176-509 31 822
Fax:
KSC Strausberg Klaus Rohde
Str. am Fließ 1
15366 Birkenstein
E-Mail:
Tel.: (03342) 30 02 64
Mobil:
Fax:
Kleinmachnower Laufclub Stephan Aris
Föhrenwald 18
14532 Kleinmachnow
E-Mail: stephan.aris@gmx.de
Tel.: (033203) 82591
Mobil:
Fax: (033203) 82592
LTSV Forst 1990 Wilfried Wockenfuß
Töpferstr. 4
03149 Forst
E-Mail: info@ltsv.de
Tel.: (03562) 99 502
Mobil: (0174) 51 16 560
Fax:
Luckauer Läuferbund Jörg Rackwitz
Bornsdorfer Dorfstr. 22
15926 Heideblick
E-Mail: joerg.rackwitz@nexgo.de
Tel.:
Mobil:
Fax:
Lupus-Team Zedenick Gabriele Tiegel
Wesendorfer Str. 26
16792 Zehdenick
E-Mail: gabriela.tiegel@agzeh.brandenburg.de
Tel.: (03307) 31 21 27
Mobil: (0172) 64 06 318
Fax:
MSV TRIPOINT Frankfurt(Oder) e.V. Olaf Gärtner
Heinrich-Zille-Str. 6
15234 Frankfurt (Oder)
E-Mail: triathlon@tripoint-ffo.de
Tel.: (0335) 40 01 831
Mobil:
Fax:
MULTISPORT-LOS e.V. Nic Rohmann
PF 1329
15503 Fürstenwalde
E-Mail: multisportler@web.de
Tel.:
Mobil: +49 178 1844475
Fax:
Rundendreher e. V. Ronald Birkicht
Stieleichenstraße 22
16567 Mühlenbecker Land (OT Schönfließ)
E-Mail: info@rundendreher.de
Tel.: +49 33056 409457
Mobil:
Fax:
Ruppiner Triathlon Verein Marco Duesterbeck
Richard-Wagner-Str. 24
16816 Neuruppin
E-Mail: info@triathlon-neuruppin.de
Tel.: 03391 348 0 353
Mobil: (0172) 39 39 575
Fax:
SG Stern Ludwigsfelde Enrico Schneiderbeck-Pamin
Dorfstr. 21
15831 Jühnsdorf
E-Mail:
Tel.:
Mobil:
Fax:
SG49 Liepe Karsten Boldt
BrodowinerStr. 2a
16248 Liepe
E-Mail: karstenboldt@yahoo.de
Tel.:
Mobil:
Fax:
SSV Hohen Neuendorf Alexander Hensel
Wilhelmstr. 65
16562 Hohen Neuendorf
E-Mail: triathlon@ssv-hohen-neuendorf.de
Tel.:
Mobil: (0176) 93 58 65 51
Fax:
SUN-SPORT-TEAM Elsterwerda Bernd Raum
Vredener Str. 6
04910 Elsterwerda
E-Mail: bernd-raum@t-online.de
Tel.: (03533) 16 14 89
Mobil:
Fax:
SV Neptun 08 Finsterwalde Marlies Homagk
Postfach 1248
03231 Finsterwalde
E-Mail: maho.neptun@web.de
Tel.:
Mobil:
Fax: (03531) 30 036
SV Stahl Hennigsdorf Martin Schmidt
Hammerstr. 4
16515 Oranienburg
E-Mail: martin@triathlon-hennigsdorf.de
Tel.:
Mobil:
Fax:
SV Wasserfreunde Brandenburg Holger Jurich
Altes Dorf 56
14776 Brandenburg
E-Mail: h.jurich@web.de
Tel.:
Mobil: 0176-47013682
Fax:
TLV Rangsdorf Torsten Paul
Clara-Zetkin-Str. 44
15838 Rangsdorf
E-Mail: tpaul44@arcor.de
Tel.: (033708) 44 96 71
Mobil:
Fax:
TSG Seelow Heiko Seiler
Am Spring 30
15306 Seelow
E-Mail: heiko.seiler@t-online.de
Tel.:
Mobil:
Fax:
TSV Cottbus Jörg Piazena
Gartenstr. 14
03050 Cottbus
E-Mail: joerg.piazena@tsv-cottbus.de
Tel.: (0355) 42 15 93
Mobil:
Fax: (0355) 43 02 394
TV Fürstenwalde 1990 Jörn Bartusch

15537 Fürstenwalde
E-Mail: ra-bartusch@kbz24.com
Tel.: 03 36 33-66 184
Mobil: 0162-25 64 110
Fax:
Tri-Team Senftenberg René Noack
Meurower Straße 8
01998 Klettwitz
E-Mail: rene.noack@tri-team-sfb.de
Tel.:
Mobil: +49 173 6142385
Fax:
Triathlon Potsdam e.V. Rayk Schwenzer
Alt Nowawes 83a
14482 Potsdam
E-Mail: r.schwenzer@triathlon-potsdam.de
Tel.:
Mobil: +49 173 2078054
Fax:
Triathlon Spreewald e.V. Dietmar Kuhla
An den Eichen 6
03226 Lobendorf
E-Mail: kuhla@tsev.de
Tel.: (035433) 20 78
Mobil:
Fax: (035433) 71 406
Triathlon Team Prignitz Hartmut Glatz
Rosa-Luxenburg-Str. 10
19348 Perleberg
E-Mail: h.c.glatz@t-online.de
Tel.: (03876) 78 92 77
Mobil: (0172) 80 26 300
Fax:
Triathlon Team Rathenow Sebastian Kuhnert
Curlandstr. 35
14712 Rathenow
E-Mail: bastiankuhnert@gmx.de
Tel.:
Mobil: 0176-14200156
Fax:
WSG81 Königs Wusterhausen Bianca Schierhorn
Fichtestr. 1
15711 Königs Wusterhausen
E-Mail: info@wsg81-kw.de
Tel.: 03375 522 784
Mobil:
Fax: 03375 522 785
Zeppelin-Team OSC Potsdam G.stelle Zeppelin Team
Zeppelinstr. 117b
14471 Potsdam
E-Mail: post@zeppelin-team.de
Tel.:
Mobil:
Fax: (03222) 16 45 166